Holiday Closures

2021

Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26: Friday after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 20 - Friday, December 31: Christmas, Kwanzaa, and New Year's Eve (reopen Monday, January 3, 2022)

2022

Saturday, January 1 - Sunday, January 2: Holiday Recess (reopen Monday, January 3)

Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21: Presidents' Day

Friday, April 15: Good Friday

Monday, April 18: Patriots' Day

Tuesday, May 3: Eid al-Fitr

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day

Monday, June 20: Juneteenth (observed)

Monday, July 4: Independence Day

Monday, September 5: Labor Day

Monday, September 26: Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, October 5: Yom Kippur

Monday, October 10: Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day

Friday, November 11: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25: Friday after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 19 – Saturday, December 31: Christmas, Kwanzaa, and New Year's Eve (reopen Monday, January 2, 2023)